ΝΟΤΙΟΕ

- As directed, Division Bench-II comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu & Hon'ble Shri Justice Arun Kumar Sharma will not function from 27-06-2022 to 01-07-2022 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu will sit in Single Bench-II at 10:15 AM from 27-06-2022 to 01-07-2022 at Principal seat Jabalpur.

Sd/-

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)